News Flash

South Gate - In the Know

Posted on: January 5, 2022

Community Development Department Services by Appointment Only

Due to the recent surge in COVID-19 cases and to limit the spread of the coronavirus, the Community Development Department will provide services by Appointment Only

To schedule an appointment, please contact:

PLANNING DIVISION

Norma Hernandez at (323) 563-9514 or nhernandez@sogate.org

Yalini Siva at (323) 563-9526 or ysiva@sogate.org

BUILDING AND SAFETY

Sandra Varela at (323) 563-9558 or svarela@sogate.org

Jesus Murillo at (323) 563-9519 or jmurillo@sogate.org

Norma Cardenas at (323) 563-9556 or ncardenas@sogate.org

HOUSING

Jose Montano at (323) 563-9531 or jmontano@sogate.org

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in South Gate - In the Know